Teachers & Staff 

Please feel free to contact us using the below email addresses.

We are here to serve you! 

fahter timothy shillcox.jpg
   Father Tim Shillcox 
290909.jpg
   Jennifer Falk 
290910.jpg
   Shelly Borlen 
missing-Student ID.jpg
   Tonya Branstrom 

Administrative Team Leader

Dean of Students 

jfalk@ssrmparishes.org

Administrative Assistant

sborlen@ssrmparishes.org

Administrative Assistant

tbranstrom@ssrmparishes.org

290927.jpg
   Stephanie McGregor 
290934.jpg
  Cathie Curns  
Instant Photo Poster
   TBA  
290920.jpg
   Mary Rose Morse  

3rd & 4th Grade

ccurns@ssrmparishes.org

5th - 8th Grade

5th - 8th Grade

mrmorse@ssrmparishes.org

DSC_0593_edited_edited_edited.jpg
   Tracie Voight 
IMG_1350_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg
   Sue Kenfield  
Mr. Smith.jpg
   Jerry Smith 
missing-Student ID-4.jpg
   Nicole Spaulding 

Physical Education

skenfield@ssrmparishes.org

Art

sister pauline.jpg
   Sister Pauline 
maria pic.jpg
   Maria Scherer 
lisa pic.jpg
   Lisa Olmsted 

Pastoral Associate

spauline@ssrmparishes.org

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

mscherer@ssrmparishes.org

Data Entry & Bookeeper

lolmsted@ssrmparishes.org