Teachers & Staff 

Please feel free to contact us using the below email addresses.

We are here to serve you! 

   Father Tim Shillcox 
   Jennifer Falk 
   Shelly Borlen 
   Tonya Branstrom 

Administrative Team Leader

Dean of Students 

jfalk@ssrmparishes.org

Administrative Assistant

sborlen@ssrmparishes.org

Administrative Assistant

tbranstrom@ssrmparishes.org

   Stephanie McGregor 
  Cathie Curns  
   TBA  
   Mary Rose Morse  

3rd & 4th Grade

ccurns@ssrmparishes.org

5th - 8th Grade

5th - 8th Grade

mrmorse@ssrmparishes.org

   Tracie Voight 
   Sue Kenfield  
   Jerry Smith 
   Nicole Spaulding 

Physical Education

skenfield@ssrmparishes.org

Art

   Sister Pauline 
   Maria Scherer 
   Lisa Olmsted 

Pastoral Associate

spauline@ssrmparishes.org

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

mscherer@ssrmparishes.org

Data Entry & Bookeeper

lolmsted@ssrmparishes.org

SUMMER OFFICE HOURS

 

Monday-Thursday 8:00am-1:00pm

Friday 8:00am-12:00pm

 

  • Facebook
Screen Shot 2020-07-14 at 11.50.33 AM.pn

VISIT US

140 Auto St

Clintonville, WI 54929 

CONTACT US

admissions@ssrmparishes.org

Tel: 715-201-9913

© 2020 by SSRM