Teachers & Staff 

Please feel free to contact us using the below email addresses.

We are here to serve you! 

fahter timothy shillcox.jpg
   Father Tim Shillcox 
290909.jpg
   Jennifer Falk 
290910.jpg
   Shelly Borlen 
missing-Student ID.jpg
   Tonya Branstrom 

Administrative Team Leader

Dean of Students 

jfalk@ssrmparishes.org

Administrative Assistant

sborlen@ssrmparishes.org

Faith Formation Assistant

tbranstrom@ssrmparishes.org

290927.jpg
   Stephanie McGregor 
  Stefanie Schultz 
290920.jpg
   Mary Rose Morse  

5th - 8th Grade

mrmorse@ssrmparishes.org

DSC_0593_edited_edited_edited.jpg
   Tracie Voight 
IMG_1350_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg
   Sue Kenfield  
Mr. Smith.jpg
   Jerry Smith 
missing-Student ID-4.jpg
   Nicole Spaulding 

Physical Education

skenfield@ssrmparishes.org

Art

sister pauline.jpg
   Sister Pauline 
lisa pic.jpg
   Lisa Olmsted 

Pastoral Associate

spauline@ssrmparishes.org

Data Entry & Bookeeper

lolmsted@ssrmparishes.org